National Advisory Committee

Alan Berube

Brookings Institution
aberube@brookings.edu

Alexandra Curley

The American City Coalition
alex_curley@tamcc.org

Bart Mitchell

The Community Builders, Inc.
bmitchell@tcbinc.org

Douglas Guthrie

Housing Authority of the City of Los Angeles
Douglas.Guthrie@hacla.org

Frances Ferguson

NeighborWorks America
fferguson@nw.org

George Galster

Wayne State University
george.galster@wayne.edu

Hal Keller

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
hkeller@occh.org

Ismael Guerrero

Denver Housing Authority
iguerr@denverhousing.org

Kevin Owens

Integral Group
KOwens@integral-online.com

Lynn Ross

Spirit for Change Consulting, LLC


Marilyn Melkonian

Telesis Group
mmelkoni@telesiscorp.com

Miles Byrne

Corcoran Jennison
mbyrne@corcoranjennison.com

Paul Brophy

Brophy and Reilly LLC
Pbrophy@brophyreilly.com

Peter Levavi

Brinshore Development
plevavi@brinshore.com

Rachel Garshick Kleit

The Ohio State University
kleit.1@osu.edu

Raphael Bostic

University of Southern California
bostic@price.usc.edu

Richard Baron

McCormack Baron Salazar
richard.baron@mccormackbaron.com

Richard Sciortino

Brinshore Development
RichS@brinshore.com

Rolf Pendall

Urban Institute
Rpendall@urban.org

Sandra Moore

Urban Strategies (Previous)
sandra.moore@urbanstrategiesinc.org

Steve Rudman

HOME Forward (Previous)


Susan Popkin

Urban Institute
spopkin@urban.org

Xavier De Souza Briggs

Ford Foundation
X.Briggs@fordfoundation.org